Swirly Crustless Quiche

I find that when you go Paleo, it helps to trick your brain into thinking you’re still eating normal foods. Thus, calling this quiche, a dish full of cheese, greasy bacon, and goodness, makes me feel like I’m missing out less than when I say I’m eating a frittata.

This “quiche” features carrot and zucchini strips swirled around until your quiche basically looks like a van Gogh painting.

Recipe can be found in Diane Sanfilipppo’s book Practical Paleo

One thought on “Swirly Crustless Quiche

Leave a Reply

